FIM Supermoto G.P. of Poland

IMN 208/04

S1GP - Warm up

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR		KTM	15	01:03.304	14	-	-	83,255
2	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	8	01:04.808	7	01.504	01.504	81,323
3	33	CODINA PLAZA Ignasi	ESP	RFME		Husaberg	16	01:05.082	16	01.778	00.274	80,981
4	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		ТМ	10	01:05.206	5	01.902	00.124	80,827
5	21	GIMENEZ David	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	11	01:05.770	10	02.466	00.564	80,134
6	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMS	Degasoline Motorsport	TM	8	01:07.163	8	03.859	01.393	78,472
7	115	LITA Marius	ROU	RFME		Suzuki	12	01:07.856	11	04.552	00.693	77,670
8	14	HERNANDEZ Jose Luis	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	14	01:08.791	13	05.487	00.935	76,615
9	176	TRAISTARU Sorin	ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	10	01:14.087	9	10.783	05.296	71,138
	5	GIANOLA Gabriele	ITA	FMI		Yamaha					Did n	ot start
	13	MANCZAK Wojciech	POL	PZM		TM					Did n	ot start

Race start: 17/07/2016 11:00:00

Race finish: 17/07/2016 11:21:46

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 11:22

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Sabin Olariu

Clerk of the course : Herman Jakolic

Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria